Dating Anna 31 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Full_Blossom
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000742876
  2. Age31 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-26 21:05:59
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a classy woman full of energy, open-minded, positive and passionate. Nature gave me beauty. I value it, exercise it and I am all natural.))))
I find beauty everywhere – in nature, in people around me, in art. I love nature – breathtaking beauty of sunrise, the splendor of dark blue autumn sky, this fresh sensation of early spring. I love to hold my best friend’s hand. I am genuine and loyal. I cannot stand mendacity and avidity. There are many things that bring me joy, I know how to enjoy every day, do what you love and love what you do. My passion for life is in my eyes, I enjoy sharing it, that is why my friends say it is always fun everywhere I appear.
We have only one life and I want to find Love!
Ideal match description:
I think I am a strong woman but I have my weakness… It is my beloved man who will know all my vulnerable sides and accept me as I am… Smile I want a man who has the same passion for life, who will make my every day brighter, make my heart beating faster and who is ready to handle with my fiery nature.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453