Dating Anna 40 year age from Vishgorod, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Funny_A
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001622431
  2. Age40 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Vishgorod, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-24 13:36:18
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I have to say that I have a very strong personality. And I am sure that I will be a winner in any situations, but it seems to be a bad quality for a woman, because I have to be soft and weak. You have to know, that I am very curious and I like discover new points and opinions.
My hobby is drawing. Maybe I am not Picasso, but close to him. Don’t you believe? I hope one day you will be able to see my pictures.
Ideal match description:
Of course like every woman I want to be with a man on whom I can rely on. Everybody of us wants to have that special person who will be always together with you, so I want the same. I want to find here not only lover, my a real friend and a person with whom I will be just happy in everything.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill