Dating Olga 44 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000200274
  2. Age44 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Travel agent
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-04-20 10:06:15
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a very communicative person- still it is not always easy to describe yourself... Well. Wink I am positive and inspired person. I am attracted to everything new. Wink My life motto- move on, no matter what surprises love brings! Yes, I am optimistic- and I literally "infect" people around with my positive energy and smile! My close people say I am quite a creative person- myself I can say I like to create some things indeed.
When inspiration is here, I can draw, and working with the mold, creating different items. Wink I am interested in history, classical literature, such sports as tennis and bicycling, driving cars. My life priorities are simple as our life and precious as the most special hug of a mother- they are physical and spiritual health and development, finding myself in this life, finding my soulmate as life is really incomplete when you do not share it with someone who loves you... so you just found that you are here from the same reason? Wink) What a great coincidence!!! So- no doubt we meet soon!!!
Ideal match description:
Well, let me guess about you... You are reliable, right? then...surely responsible- again about you? Wink Well, it makes the thing even more magical... Wink Did you just notice how easy it is to find that special someone if you are truly sincere in your wish? Then... you are self confident and kind, and you respect the sense of humor in both of us...? I am right again? Ok, you know what to do now!!!!Wink))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-03-01 15:07:44Join for fun or for...ever?)480 x 3202:5446 kB/sView