Dating Gabriela 20 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Gabriela profile
All photos bride
Gabriela777
offline
    Gabriela
  1. ID:1001486842
  2. Age20 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-22 07:42:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Gabriela

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am active and self-reliable woman. I love live and enjoy it. People who know me say that I have a big and kind heart, loyalty and sensitive. I believe that everyone should live in love because this make us better and happier.
I like to spend my free time with family on the nature, like to read romantic stories, doing sport. I prefer to stay in calm home atmosphere and cooking tasty dishes.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for man who will want to be with me all our live. I would like to see in him my best friend, strong breast and passionate lover. Trust, support and care are very important to have in harmonious relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453