Dating Galina 56 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Galina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001705384
  2. Age56 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-08 20:53:31
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Galina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I’m a very optimistic and active person. For me the most important thing in the person is kindness and honesty, the world is based on it.When I don't work I play tennis. I like to travel- and to visit different picturesque places.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man, preferably with a good education, slim, preferably intellectual work, with a good family values, preferably a sense of humor, without bad habits, loving a mobile lifestyle and knowing how to enjoy it. I want him to love travel. It will be good if it is a resident of the city., Will be good if he loves music, painting and especially architecture. Having his own housing. It is possible to build a joint house

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free