Dating Anna 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Genuine_Anna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001578463
  2. Age22 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist-profession, but I work as an accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-19 21:22:07
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a tender woman who loves life and I take everything life gives me. I like being active and sociable. I love spending time with my family and friends sometimes, but if I have my own family, it will be always on the first place. I enjoy walking at the seaside and I wish to have my life partner to share our life, interests and views together.
Ideal match description:
I look for a real man, a confident and strong-willed man who has great respect for ach woman and knows how to treat a woman. I need a man who can make a simple day a holiday, a man who is reliable and ambitious.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-22 11:42:12Lovely Anna1920 x 10800:25587 kB/sView
2019-01-22 12:37:17Sweet Anna1920 x 10800:40568 kB/sView