Dating Anna 43 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Ginger_Anna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000643484
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:shop assistant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-16 04:55:14
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am cheerful and easy-going woman, I do not like conflicts and always try to come to the agreement in any situation. If you are looking for a best friend and tender lover in the same person then I will be your prefect match. Smile I am romantic and sensual woman, I know how to make my man happy and he will never regret that he joined his life with me. Of course it sounds a little bit self-confidently but this is really so. Smile What about my hobbies I can say that I like to spend time on the fresh air, go on picnics, also you will be surprised but fishing is my passion. Smile Despite that I like to spend time outside I also enjoy staying at home – reading books, watching movies and spending time with my family.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for Prince Charming or Superman, I am looking for a normal man who has similar views on life and relations, who loves kids, nature and animals and who is willing to create a family. If you consider to be such man, please write me and we will start this jorney to the mutual happiness. Smile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453