Dating Elena 50 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Glorious_Elenn_Lenna
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001485679
  2. Age50 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accounting
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-26 09:28:36
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Couple of words about me: tired of aloneness accountant whose kids are adults already and who wants to find family happiness… my last relations finished 4 years ago with father of my kids, and if you are not afraid of redhead women ( haha ) then take a look on my photos please…

Things that you will not see on photos : good cooking skills, funny english accent, positive mind and family oriented soul.. I hope not too much information for the start, hahaha… oh, and some more – i go to gym 3 times a week, i hope that’s not a problem Wink
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Who i am looking for? Well, nothing complicated here.. You better be kind and caring, remember what is teamwork, down-to-earth and a non-smoker... Or at least trying to quit…
And do keep in mind that all red head women are witches, hahaha…

So if you're not allergic to accountants or a clever sense of humor – feel free to message me

Good way to take my attention - is to mention Pink Floyd in your letter to me, hint hint Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill