Dating Sofiia 23 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Sofiia profile
All photos bride
GoldeN_LadY_Sofiia1
offline
    Sofiia
  1. ID:1001792259
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-22 22:38:00
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sofiia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am calm and kind, maybe sometimes naive, but always open to this world)))
Are you already intrigued by me?
I am very economic, I like to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that it smells of delicious food and is always clean, it seems that every self-respecting woman should have such a house.
I love to cook, especially different confectionery. In the future, I hope to be able to open a chain of confectionery cafes. I really like to read books, now I am especially interested in psychology, to reveal myself as a person and understand people more. I really love to play sports and if my future man wanted to go to the gym with me, I would only be glad. But if you don't want to, you can stay at home and miss me))) Lol)))
My favorite phrase: "The way up is difficult, but the view is good!". I think that in life, despite different situations, we can find a "way out". And no matter how difficult it is to find your true and sincere love, it is still possible.
Ideal match description:
The perfect man? Are there ideal people? It seems to me that there are no ideal people in the world. I believe that each has its own merits and demerits. Just some shortcomings, we take for advantages, since each has it's own flavor. I would like to have an honest, decent, kind, intelligent and open man next to me. Who could trust me, and I could trust him. Be responsible for your choice, are loyal to your family and are loyal to yourself. I would like a man in the right place to choose a family and be caring, since family is the most important thing for any person. And of course, so that a man would have his own goal in life, that he would do what he loves. I would like the man to have his own opinion and to be able to make important decisions, but if he needs advice, then I can always prompt and be there. I would like a man to believe in us and believe in our future)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-02-09Am I your real fate?720 x 1280 0:22View
2022-02-09do you want my tenderness?1920 x 1080 3:13View
2022-02-09passionate baby)1920 x 1080 2:10View
2022-02-19your gentle angel)1920 x 1080 2:01View
2022-05-17Do you feel attracted to me?)720 x 1280 0:21View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free