Dating Julie 24 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Julie profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001799136
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:dancer, translator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Italian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: November 2, 2023
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julie

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
This is my first time using a dating service. I'm hoping for a quick and successful outcome😊
I'm dead set on meeting a man and developing a good romantic connection🥰🥰 I'm not looking for a long letters exchange.

I began to realize that we should be grateful for what we have. We should cherish each other's time in particular.
Let's do it as long as we're alive and as long as we have the ability to do so.
I'm looking forward to meeting someone wonderful. I'm certain you're here, my future sweetheart, for whatever reason.
Ideal match description:
Self-aware, with strong family values, a decent sense of humor, and a compassionate heart.
If you possess at least some of these characteristics, please contact me immediately!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free