Dating Yana 42 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Yana profile
All photos bride
Gorgeous777
offline
    Yana
  1. ID:1001774264
  2. Age42 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Eyelash master
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-04-01 16:25:27
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I believe that I am a tender, attentive, loyal and devoted wife. At the same time, I am a good friend. I am caring and know what the loyalty is. I am confident in myself, know what I want, know my goals, know my wishes. I have my own morals and life principles, which I follow. I believe that I am an attractive woman , who can make a man happy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a faithful, caring, generous and loving man, who is also attentive and who has a good sense of humor. I hope to spend my life with someone, who is ready to take a responsibility for his own family, as I believe that a man is the one, who takes all the responsibilities for the family needs.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free