Dating Ekaterina 34 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Gorgeous_Kate55
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1000742340
  2. Age34 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-22 10:57:11
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-58
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very outgoing person. People always make me happy, and I feel that I can always learn something new from others. I live in the city that holds lots of history and legends, and it is always fun to listen to different stories, and you always wonder whether they have happened or not. I have heard that people consider me to be kind and generous and fun to be around, however, it is not for me to judge. So I guess I am also shy.
I like different things. My big interests right now are dancing and body fitness. I also enjoy reading, music, concerts. Cooking is one of my hobbies as well, it is always fun to find a new recipe and make something tasty.
Ideal match description:
The kind of man that I see by myself has to be emotionally strong, so he can be the shoulder that I can lean on. I also want him to be generous and outgoing. I want to feel protected next to him, so I can open up my femininity to him. Harmony is very important in any relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak