Dating Tatiana 49 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tatiana profile
All photos bride
Graceful_Pantherrr
offline
    Tatiana
  1. ID:1001688420
  2. Age49 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Own a shop of clothes
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-28 21:43:49
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatiana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Breaking rules, forgiving quickly, kissing gently, loving passionately, laughing loudly and never wasting time!!! This phrase could tell you much about me cause this is my motto.
I am a very romantic person and I like enjoying simple things in life, as I think life is too short to waste time and to live in constant waiting! In my opinion, if you want something or if it is your dream, you don't have to wait, just try to put much effort to reach it!!
I have my own shop with woman's clothes and I really enjoy my work. This work gives me an opportunity to travel, communicate with interesting people and be aware in the world of fashionWink In my spare time, I enjoy going to the theatres, cinemas, concerts, love spending time outdoors and traveling. Going to the gym is necessary for me as I prefer to stay in good shape. I would like to become the best woman for my beloved person and I would like him to be proud of me!! I have a daughter who is studying for a doctor. We are very close with her and love spending our spare time together. Also, I love cooking. I will spoil my man with cooking the most delicious meals because I always insert my soul in everything I do. So I can promise that I will spoil my man not only with cookingWink I am a broad-minded woman and I am always open for trying everything new in my life and my list of hobbies is open for it's widening!
Ideal match description:
For me, love is a mystery of chemistry and mutual understanding, which is not going to dissolve, lasting through the years. Perhaps the secret lies in its freedom and allowing each other to be who they are. I will love and value my man such as he is as when you love a person you love him just for who he is.
I am looking for a sincere, optimistic and outgoing man, the one who knows how to express his feelings, how to make his woman feel beloved and admired by him. In my turn I can promise that I will surround my man with my passion, care, and attention, I will be a good friend to him who could listen without judging and who could give a good advice when necessary. I believe that I could encourage and inspire my man and he will always feel my support and love.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453