Dating Uliana 27 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Uliana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001841845
  2. Age27 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Psychologist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-05-30 17:31:48
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Uliana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am self-confident and nice lady with a good sense of humor. Not my words, I asked my friends to describe me for the profile =) I am not afraid of loneliness, I live alone and very often I enjoy my quite evenings.. But do I think family would make my evenings better even if more noisy? YES FOR SURE!

Like any normal person I like delicions food, travelling, spending time with nice people, reading book.... well, some Netflix time.. and walks in nature in nice weather! That is not entire list, but I guess I will tell more in more provate conversation.

If I had to dance only one type of dance till the end of life.. it would be salsa: I love all about it, music, vibe and how my hips move =)
If I had to lister to only one type of music, it would be our modern folk. It's an incredibly captivating genre of music that resonates with me deeply, and I've always envisioned dancing to its enchanting melodies with you.

You call it madness, but I call it love! - I believe in crazy, limitless love.. only such love can make us feel alive, is not it?
Ideal match description:
I am a grown girl and I know what I want and what type of men I'm looking for, I will understand that at the first glace and after the first message... I want to be with a person who can support me, start family with me and be my better half.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-05-21The Queen of Beauty640 x 1280 0:47View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free