Dating Anna 29 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Hanna_AngleGirl
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001681772
  2. Age29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession: Medical representative
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Icelandic(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-31 13:27:46
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  70%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m a very positive and joyful person. I try to see just good features in people and good things in situations. Yes, you can say, that I’m quite naïve. But I would say this way of thinking help to see the beauty of the world and life. And Must say that I attract just positive people to myself. Even if people with bad intentions and mind come to my life they do not stay for a long time. I’m fond of drawing. It’s my big hobby. I truly enjoy this and this is my humble way to bring something good to this world. And I do want to bring beauty and happiness to my future husband and family. To Our family!
have 2 dreams: First: I want to meet my beloved person, give birth to two children from him, have a dog and a cat, travel a lot with him and the children. And the second is to go all together on a trip to South Korea, try the local cuisine, visit all the museums and palaces, put on the hanbok, go to Jeju Island, see the cherry blossoms, and go to the EXO concert.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a man, whom I will fall in love with. I want him to love me as well with all his heart! I believe that only with true feeling of Love it’s possible to build strong happy family. I want him to share my interests and open for me his ones. I’m looking for a man with loving heart and with very strong family values. He should want to build happy family and to create our wonderful family world together! I believe this man exists and he’s looking for me as well! Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-31Hanna928 x 520 0:51View
2020-01-31Do you know me well enough?1280 x 720 0:47View
2020-01-31Mirror928 x 520 0:49View
2020-01-31Anna928 x 520 0:57View
2020-01-31Animals1280 x 720 0:50View
2020-01-31Kisses1280 x 720 0:16View
2020-01-31Lipstick1144 x 640 0:38View
2020-01-31Coffee time928 x 520 0:48View
2020-01-31Anechka1144 x 640 0:29View
2020-01-31Simple day1280 x 720 0:25View
2020-01-31Lady in red1280 x 720 0:29View
2020-01-31Tender me1280 x 720 0:36View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453