Dating Olga 21 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Happiness_Maker
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001615466
  2. Age21 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-19 20:35:12
  8. 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Do you have a person you could totally rely on? Do you have the one who could warm you and make you smile in the grey days and put some color into it? Do you have someone whom, you are sure, will support you in all beginnings and will stay with you protecting your back when the whole world is against you? I can be that person for you. I am dreaming about long-term beauteous relationship which would be carried through the years as a special beautiful flower never fade.
Ideal match description:
There are several qualities which I consider as the most important in a man. It is responsibility, strength, mind and the sense of humor. Everything else would be a nice additional bonuses and surprise for me. I would like to discover a personality of a man before fell in love with him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill