Dating Oksana 37 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Happiness_Oksana
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001627113
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Clothes designer
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-25 10:26:39
  8. 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
For me it is very important to create normal respectful relationships. I long wanted to love and be loved))) I want to see my eyes shining with happiness, I want to fly on the wings of love))) It seems to me that when a woman is happy, it is seen by a woman))) I want to have the feeling of love, I wish the whole world could see that I'm happy)) You want to make me happy? You want me to give love and receive love from me in return))) Then do not waste time and write me your letter))) Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I created a profile on this new dating site in order to find a man with whom I can share all the good and bad, that I will be ready to give the best that I have, and for which I want to live)))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453