Dating Elena 60 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Happy_Sweet_Soul
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001380980
  2. Age60 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Music teacher
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-02 15:26:41
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation

First of all I want introduce myself to you (hope u're my future man). I am an Ukrainian independence lady. I like to smile in any situation. For me No matter what kind of situation that I will keep smiling. Because I think smile is the most beautiful thing in the world. Life is too short to blame - I need to do my best to make it colorful and beautiful.
Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
Wink Wink Wink Wink
I'm looking for someone - I can be silly with and also have intelligent conversation with! I want someone I can travel and make love with! Someone who is ambitious adventurous, honest, and open-minded.
Someone full of energy and spirit!
Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-05Look please!! Make a souse for you!!1280 x 720 1:31View
2018-01-05Me and watch on My garden and My flowers1280 x 720 1:35View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free