Dating Julia 42 year age from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Happy_Yuliya
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001264636
  2. Age42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Shop owner
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-24 12:31:32
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  92%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a woman. I love and value my life and people around me. I am an active and I always try to develop my personality. My life motto is ‘If you want to be happy, just be happy. I am supportive, kind, generous, respectful and family-oriented woman. As for my hobbies and interests, my passion is travelling. I have already visited many countries, from China to Spain. I like reading the psychological books, cooking, embroidering, learning English, singing. When I have some spare time I always try to spend it outdoors. I like to be in nature!
Ideal match description:
I see my future man as a confident, successful, responsible and positive person. It would be nice to travel with him, to learn something new from each other, to respect each other and just love and enjoy our lives together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-10-05Flirty Yuliya1280 x 720 1:33View
2017-10-05Romantic walk1280 x 720 1:34View
2017-10-05A bit about me1280 x 720 2:34View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453