Dating Elena 24 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Helen_Charm754
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001629215
  2. Age24 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-06 08:21:34
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that I am talented girl. I like to sing, so I visit karaoke with friends almost every weekend.) When I was younger, I took part in different talent shows and concerts. Also, I used to dance professionally. For now, it’s only my hobby and I visit dance classes when I have free time. It would be a pleasure for me to dance for you one day!) I like to stay active and prefer to be healthy person. I can’t say that I exercise regular, but I do yoga every morning and it helps me to stay in a great shape. I enjoy such sports like: skating, gymnastic, sport dance and swimming. Photography is a new hobby for me and I hope to reach success in it, especially in portrait photography. And I hope you can be my model sometimes.) It's so exciting to take an image, freeze a moment and reveal how truly rich is reality. When I want to relax at home, I like to do handmade and I can say that I am very successful in it.)
Ideal match description:
I would like to find kind and reliable man. One who will love me not only with words but with acts too. I want someone who is respectful and confident. He should be good listener, with whom we can freely discuss any topic without quarrels.) I would like him to be intelligent, communicative and with good sense of humor. I would like him to be strong, so I'd feel weak in his hands. I need a man who is capable to make me laugh!) I want a simple man whom I will love for his good qualities and his flaws that make him special. And I want you to know that caring about my special man brings me the greatest happiness!)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill