Dating Elena 37 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
Helen_Love_Sweety
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001775638
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Assistant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-07 20:04:11
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am sensual, tender and romantic. I put family interests first. I believe that it is possible to start relations at distance and develop them. That is why I came here. My hope is to find my beloved and be with him, enjoy every moment of life with him. I am not demanding at all. I can be happy with simple things in life. I can say more but to make a long story short it is better to write me and continue our private communication.
Ideal match description:
I dream to have a happy and strong family, to be with my beloved one and share every day together. I'm looking for a strong, honest and faithful man. I want to meet a romantic, loving, reliable, kind, strong and optimistic man. A man who has a good sense of humor. I expect that family will be the most important in his life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free