Dating Elena 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Helen_Wonder10
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001604150
  2. Age27 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-31 14:48:46
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, do you think that i can be great match for you? Because i am very orientated on being loving in this life and i think that i am the woman who would change someone's life and do it with pleasure because i am so kind and so sincere and i prefer to stay a human in my heart and dont play on feelings and emotions of other people Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I love to laugh and I like when people around me are smiling. Many people say that I am an interesting person, I try to read a lot. I do not like scandals and squabbles. I am not a conflict person. I do not like to envy and try not to envy anyone, this feeling cause very negative effect on a person. I am attentive to the little things. I like making pleasant surprises to the family and loved ones. Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am sure that we would find common language and very soon we would become very close and i would take your mind and your heart and become the best woman for you Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
My type of man is caring, kind and intelligent. There are very few gallant and brought up men nowadays, but I like when a man submits his hand when I get out of the car, or when it?s rainy, he will take me by the hand so we can walk under one umbrella. My impression of the man forms from these little things. I am not interested in the financial status or estate, cars and other property. The main thing for me is a value of a human soul and sincerity in his words and actions. The ideal man for me is a sincerely loving man. Wink Wink Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453