Dating Elena 40 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Helena_Cherry_Girl
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000503244
  2. Age40 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Technologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-31 14:40:26
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  66%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I want to love and to be loved, to meet a real Man to share joy and sorrow with. I have been living independently from my parents for 7 years already. I work and like the fact that I have an opportunity to provide myself. I have an inquiring mind. I want to see everything, to visit every place and to know everything. I dream about visiting Venice. I will sure learn Italian language to communicate with the amazing people who live there. I am also eager to come to Egypt and to see pyramids. I want to live in the place where they have not very long winter. I am a cheerful and sportively active person who highly values sense of humour.
I enjoy dancing and listening to the music. Every month together with my friends we find time to go to the disco, to communicate and to dance. I value friendship. If I promise something I will keep my word, that is why people trust me. I value honesty - bitter truth is better than sweet lie. I will do my best to understand and to help my friend in any situation. My parents live in a village and they always are happy to see me. I love them and my younger sister. I want my future family to have warm and honest relations for us to be able to discuss everything and take a decision together.
Ideal match description:
I would like my future life partner to be a responsible man whom I will be able rely on everything. I hope he would be strong, kind, caring, neat, decent and communicative. I am looking for an interesting interlocutor, a good friend, a lover and a father of our future children.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-09-08 15:16:43Do you like feminine dress and high heels?)720 x 576 3:00View
2014-06-18 21:53:16Look at me!720 x 576 2:21View
2014-06-18 21:55:25I love summer!720 x 576 2:01View