Dating Elen 39 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Elen profile
All photos bride
Heleniya
offline
    Elen
  1. ID:1001368674
  2. Age39 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-21 19:26:11
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elen

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
We have only one chance in million to become happy. And I think if we meet him face to face, we should grab him at the feet and keep forever... Yes, I'm talking about love.
It's a big gift of fate to meet it and not to lose, so it's what I'm going to do here! Wink
Hello! My name is Elen, I'm modern Ukrainian mommy, who knows how to play in Barbie's house and The Sims, and who can enjoy football with her son)) Yes, I have 2 beautiful children: Dasha (daughter) and Misha (son). I love my children, they make every day brighter that it was yesterday.
And if you open a door for me, MY children will become OUR, and you'll become as happy as I'm))) Wink
I also love men who already have a child, but for me it's not essential!
I'm strong and independent lady.
I got some experience with bad Ukrainian guy, so now we are divorced, and my children young enough to study foreign language and move abroad. So I'm only for moving!
I love my country and I'm proud to be Ukrainian, cause we are independent and every time prove that we are strong enough to remain unique people, with its culture and traditions.
I love to do sport, I love to read and dance)
I'm best chef ever, and if you want to try me...ooops, pardon, best meat.... or best dish ever...you know how to find me!
Ideal match description:
Cheers! I need someone, who is nice and honest.
For me it's important if he can accept my children as his own. Cause they are wonderfulSmile
I need a man, who can become my support and understandingSmile
With whom we can become happy couple with mutual interest and fire in eyesSmile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-02-27 10:51:24Interesting facts about me!1280 x 720 0:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453