Dating Julia 22 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001338548
  2. Age22 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Senior Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-23 21:01:28
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am among those women who are older than their age (at least, all my friends and relatives say so). I consider myself to be a mature and confident woman who knows what she wants, though sometimes I may do some crazy (and, of course, pleasant) things.

I am kind and open-minded, adore traveling and opening new cultures. I like learning and reading, so for sure you will never be bored with me.

And I simply adore dancing, so maybe one day we will be able to dance together, what do you think?

Ideal match description:
Here I am looking for a man who is nice, tender, caring and FUNNY! I would like to find a person who has a good sense of humor. Is it you?

I really do not have any special demands for a man. I do not care about age difference, appearance, country or financial status. A personality and character features are much more important for me.

So is it you I am looking for? Will be happy to know you better.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill