Dating Daria 19 year age from Chernomorsk, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Home_Girl
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1001587648
  2. Age19 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Chernomorsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 12:48:12
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very glad to be here and I am happy to tell you more about myself.
I am open and kind girl. I am thankful to my parents that they gave me good breeding.
I want the same about my family and my children.
I am not a party girl, I prefer to stay at home to cook sweets and to read interesting books, I guess we should learn something new all the time, because it is very interesting and curios to know something what you did not know before.
Ideal match description:
I need a man, who treats and appreciates family values, I want to find a man, who understands all the seriousness of the meaning of the word “family”. I know that there are lot of people who just want to live life in their pleasure, but I am not one of them, I want to give happiness and love to my husband and of course I would like to get the same in return. And I really hope to find him here!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill