Dating Julia 44 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
HopeToStealYourHeart
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001653130
  2. Age44 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Owner of cosmetics shop
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-18 13:02:59
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-72
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a woman, who always glad to a new acquaintances and interesting conversations! My day is usually very energetic as I have a lot of hobbies and interests!

I am good looking woman because I live healthy style of life. Every day, I improve myself and try to learn something new.

I have an adult daughter,who lives separately.
By the way, my daughter's friend met her husband at this dating site,so it was she,who told me about this dating service. I hope, I will be able to meet my special man here.
Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
What can make woman happy? Money? Buisness? Authority? Status? Frankly, nothing from this list...

I need a man,who can value my opinions and be honest with me...If he would treat me well I will present him my sincere smile and love in returnt!

Breakfast in bed, dinner after a long day at work, a surprise lunch at the office...what do you prefer? Can these simply things make you feel loved? I want to do whatever makes sense for me and my future partner!


My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak