Dating Ksu 40 year age from ODESSA, Ukraine

Ksu profile
All photos bride
Hot_Blade_Runner
offline
    Ksu
  1. ID:1001352146
  2. Age40 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from ODESSA, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdress, sale consultant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-22 22:03:43
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ksu

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am quite confident and well educated. I can provide me a nice life and support myself easily....But I can not say that I need it...Only what I need it is feeling of safety and understanding. I am very hard-working so I can say I never stay home alone....I don't have time to be bored....I try to enjoy simple staff such as sun and a smile of stranger)
Ideal match description:
I do want you to know that I am not looking for sugar daddy to support me....I am here to find a right man with right values..... I do want to be with smart man and man who understands my jokes....
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-02-24ukrainian style1920 x 1080 1:49View
2018-02-24hot outfit1920 x 1080 1:06View
2018-02-24me in jeans1920 x 1080 1:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453