Dating Ekaterina 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Hot_panther
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001588012
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dentist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-06-11 11:16:38
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am easy-going person, with optimistic views. I keep miself smiling in any situation. I do not try to change the world. I find compromises. I like to keep fit, swimming, jogging, gymnastics. I am artistic. I like singing and dancing. I collect small porcelain ducks. I have a library of classical literature and collection of good movies.
Ideal match description:
I am searching for an interesting man, who enjoys comfort and cozy living. Hopefully he is found of esthetics. And we together will create our cozy nest with lots of love. Our life will be full of passionate experiments and joyful moments. Smile and reply to me back if you are still reading these
xo

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free