Dating Karina 19 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

Karina profile
All photos bride
HurricaneGirl
offline
    Karina
  1. ID:1001610064
  2. Age19 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-09 19:43:39
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Karina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think I can call myself girl-hurricane! I have a lot of energy and passion inside of me, as well as never ending steam of emotions. I am very smiley and positive person. I am ready to give all my heart to the person who will be able to tame my wild temper.. I am also creative and many-sided person. In my leisure time I usually work, because for now work is my hobby as well, but I want to change it. Sometimes I visit gym or go camping. I love nature and fresh air. I know I will be a faithful wife, an understanding partner and just your best friend.
Ideal match description:
I understand that nobody is perfect in this world and I am not looking for a perfect man. I am ready to accept my man with all his disadvantages. The most important thing for me is that my future partner is on the same wavelength with me. I am looking for a handler, who will be able to tame my wild temper. It will be not easy, but if you have patience and cold mind then we will create a perfect couple! So let's not lose our precious time. It runs very fast.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak