Dating Inessa 35 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Inessa profile
All photos bride
IM_Colette
offline
    Inessa
  1. ID:1001735293
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-01-20 19:00:59
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inessa

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Pen Pal
Description:
It is hard for me to talk about myself. I love traveling, sports, movies, outdoors, music, I love being very close to my man. I promise you will have lots of hugs and kisses! I adore cooking tasty things. It is never boring for me to cook something tasty. I am looking for a balances, educated, interesting, communicative man, with who i would feel very close emotionally, whom I could trust all my secrets. I feel a lot of energy in me and try to do that is interesting to me.
Ideal match description:
I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, watching the sunset across the ocean, and enjoys looking at the stars at night. I want to love my man for who he is, to spoil him, and let him knows just how much he means to me, by the little things I do or say to make him feel special. While at the same time he treats me in the same way.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453