Dating Inna 52 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
INNNA_Chokolatka
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001638282
  2. Age52 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Assistant professor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-12 12:55:02
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 52-72
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am mature enough, I’m not so young, but nobody would give me my age. I already know what I want from life and how to get it. I do belong to those people who consider that a one should try and feel the taste of life in every sphere of it. I wish to go to every spot of the world to see the beauty of the unknown places and meet the people who are completely different in their mentality and lifestyle from me. I would like to see all the Wonders of the World and to experience the spirit of ancient times on my own. I’m
Ideal match description:
My biggest dream - to meet a man who will share with me bright life, positive emotions, light and warmness! He has to be sincere in his feelings, responsible, self-confident optimist with a sense of humor. Man who dreams about loving, faithful wife, who will always support and understand him. Is it all about you? I dream about a family where everyone will share the love, affection, and care with each other. I think that the main thing in a relationship - it is mutual respect, sincerity, trust and ability to compromise.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet