Dating Mariana 41 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Mariana profile
All photos bride
INSPIRING_MARIANA
offline
    Mariana
  1. ID:1001609055
  2. Age41 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Advertising / Media
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-30 13:06:55
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mariana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
If I need to describe myself in one word, I would say I’m a rocket Haha. Well I mean that I’m a very active, full of energy woman. I have so many wishes, intentions to discover new things. This excites me and makes me truly happy. I’m a Lady and all female joys are close to me. And I dream that my future man will accept me with all my energy, all my desire to move and my kind woman’s heart. I believe in love and harmony in relationship and family. I know how much depends on a woman. But also I know that both in a couple should work to make relationship happy. To give and to get Love, care, support, warmth of heart and deep feeling of respect to each other. For me it’s a formula of happy marriage.
Ideal match description:
I believe that my intuition works very well. And I will feel when I meet my second half, my true soul mate. I believe that my man exists and maybe now he is looking for me as well. We will coincide in our views and dreams. We will talk endlessly and will enjoy silence together. Just because we will be together. This thing of togetherness will be our key to happiness. I believe that even in mature age it’s possible to fall in love and this feeling is deep and amazing. I’m looking for my Love, which will make my heart shining.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-02 09:41:54INSPIRING_MARIANA 11280 x 720 0:22View
2019-04-02 09:42:17INSPIRING_MARIANA 2856 x 480 2:49View
2019-04-02 09:42:34INSPIRING_MARIANA 31280 x 720 0:19View
2019-04-02 09:43:04INSPIRING_MARIANA 41280 x 720 0:17View
2019-04-02 09:43:58INSPIRING_MARIANA 51280 x 720 0:16View
2019-04-02 09:44:13INSPIRING_MARIANA 61280 x 720 0:22View
2019-04-02 09:44:33INSPIRING_MARIANA 71280 x 720 0:18View
2019-04-02 09:44:54INSPIRING_MARIANA 81280 x 720 0:25View
2019-04-02 09:45:10INSPIRING_MARIANA91280 x 720 0:21View