Dating Irina 48 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001630768
  2. Age48 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:top manager in the bank
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-16 08:03:34
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I do find myself to be kind, positive and caring woman. I do like to stay active and energetic, that is why I enjoy doing sports. Also I am big fan of traveling - would love to visit so many places! I even have Top 5 places I dream to visit and would be nice if I go there not alone, but with my beloved man. And do you have dream-places to visit one day? I do hope that you have Kiev on that list - I can promise you are to have the best guide ever Wink Also I have a good sense of humor - I like to joke and to laugh, positive thinking helps me to achieve goal. I like animals, especially dogs, eating out and communication with interesting people, to learn about cultural differences.
Ideal match description:
If you are intelligent, reliable, kind, balanced, attentive man with a good sense of humor, please, tell other women that you are not single any more! Do you know why? Well, just because you are smart and I hope I am not hopeless in flirting, you are the one I am looking for! Wink I see my man as creative one, who has inexhaustible imagination and constantly strives to improve himself and others. He can easy get out of difficult situations, because he can quickly make the right decisions. He is a man of action. Whatever my man does, sooner or later he will become a master of his craft. In a relationship, he is romantic, passionate and totally not jealous!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-06-11 10:15:31This video is for YOU, my MR. Right!!!1280 x 7200:16273 kB/sView
2019-06-11 10:17:19How do U spend your weekend?1280 x 7200:16257 kB/sView
2019-06-11 10:18:34My sport classes! You should watch it! 1280 x 7200:31236 kB/sView
2019-06-11 10:19:54I love coffee!!! And U?1280 x 7200:13306 kB/sView
2019-06-11 10:20:54About myself)))1280 x 7200:18278 kB/sView