Dating Anastasia 22 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Anastasia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001440611
  2. Age22 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 07:46:06
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am Anastasia and I live in Ukraine, but as long as I can remember myself I have always been interested in travelling. My heart is open and I am dreaming to see all the countries in the world.

I am funny, optimistic and open-minded. I am easy-going and kind and for sure you will never be bored with me.

I am serious (even despite my young age). I couldn't find a man in my country, so I came here. I know that to communicate with my man I have to know the language, so I learnt it.

I am ready for a meeting in real life, so if you are looking for a real and passionate woman, write me!
Don't wait!
Ideal match description:
I believe that relationships should be based on 2 things - chemistry and mutual respect, so here I am looking for a passionate and well-behaved man who will accept me as I am.

I would like to find an older man as I feel bored in the company of men of my age. They just do not know what they want and how to treat a woman.

If you are ready for real relationships, don't miss me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill