Dating Viktoria 23 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001440629
  2. Age23 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business Owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 07:54:41
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I come from a very good family, so family values mean a lot for me. I am well-educated, intelligent and respectful. I have good manners and always treat people the way I want to be treated.

I have a kind heart and a calm personality. I do not like arguing or quarrelling - those ways of communication are not for me.

I am young, but please, do not be scared and do not think that I am not serious. Despite my young age, I am really determined and purposeful. I learnt English as I want to feel free with my man and I am ready for a meeting in real life.

Oh, by the way, I'd like to tell you more about my work, but it will make my profile so long... so if you're interested, write me!
Ideal match description:
In my own family my dad is older than my mom and they have been together for more than 20 years. It's amazing, but they are still in love with each other.

My family is a good example for me and for those years I have learnt a lot from them.

I do not really care about such things as age and appearance. What is more important for me is character and personality. I am looking for a man with a kind heart and a sense of dignity. He should be kind, respectful and... passionate!

Is it about you? If your answer is YES, write me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill