Dating Anna 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
I_will_impress_YOU
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001565253
  2. Age28 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Assistant of doctor in the operating room
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 18:23:23
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a balanced, harmonious and loving woman. For the people that are important to me, I always have time and understanding.
My hobbies and interests are: sports, especially skating, painting pictures (with oil). I am very interested in medicine, that is also my profession, I am an emergency relief teacher. I am a romantic person and I do not like conflicts.

I am open to everything new, like to travel a lot and discover interesting places.
I am ready for a steady relationship, then family, children. For me it is happiness to take care of my partner and to maintain our partnership.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with a good heart, romantic and caring, not conflicting and no hothead.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453