Dating Ilona 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ilona profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001532971
  2. Age35 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pharmacist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 13:15:09
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ilona

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Darling, I think that i am the Woman who is having big heart and who wants to share my heart with everyone and i am not afraid to be hurt because i am very sincere in my intentions and my dreams. I dont play with people and i dont judge anyone because i think that it would be not right! Life is the best judge and as for people - we need to stay very tolerant and patient and keep the good beginning in us!
Ideal match description:
Every man must remember that his woman wants to receive his love, care and attention and as for me - i am very interested in the person who can give me all this and i would never look on someone's else because all my thoughts and my time would be devoted only to my Husband!I think that i am very family-orientated woman and i need a person who would do something for our future and who would consider my needs like his own and we would not just spend time together but enjoy every minute and it would be minutes of happiness! What do you think about it? Razz Razz Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill