Dating Ilona 41 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Ilona profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001427611
  2. Age41 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-17 11:55:00
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ilona

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I can describe my self as a lovely and reliable person! I can describe my character as soft and flexible. I am very patience fully and I am always try to give a second chance to somebody. I try to see the people always as they really are and be gentle, but if somebody start to abuse of my gentle soul I can become impatient with my partner but that happens very rarely, .. I quickly forgive offenders, for which they did, and sometimes I regretted it because I am so a lovely open minded sincere person and truly and I can’t lie to somebody or being angry long time with them! For me the most important is to be always sincere in what I say and talk and get the same kind of honesty back from my partner. I don’t like if in a relationship there are ambiguities or unspoken things or secrets in, I prefer always to try to get a solution in common with my partner then to hide something. After all a successful relationships consists of honesty, responsiveness, ability to understand and to forgive I like Sport, I like to watch on TV figure skating. As a child I wanted to be a figure skater, but after the first injury I changed my mind, also I I like to read books I like historical Roman I find it interesting to explore the archives and conduct their own investigation. Smile Maybe I could become "Miss Marple." Smile I like as well to travel and I would like to see the Taj Mahal. I am amazed of this city and his legendary palest. I am going often to the theatre and to the cinema. Sometimes I want to spend time watching just a TV bundle up in a blanket with a mug of hot cocoa. ...
Most of all I love spending time with my friends. We play board games, and drink a tea with cakes, and discussing the latest developments.
Ideal match description:
I've never been married and have no children. I do not know how it is to be a wife, but I'm sure I can make you fell happy with me when you would be my husband. I need a lot of happiness in my life. Gave me their love and care in return I will give all my unspent love and affection. . I believe that man adorn his deeds, not words! I want my man to be responsible for his promises and decisions. Everything else does not matter. Together, we can overcome the language barrier, and the difference in mentality and culture
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-19my hello for you!!!640 x 360 0:30View
2018-04-19my dance640 x 360 0:35View
2018-04-19my kissis640 x 360 0:30View
2018-04-19lady_magical640 x 360 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free