Dating Larisa 43 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
Impressive_LarisaL
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1001613624
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-25 06:30:33
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hello! If you read my profile, I hope that you are just as interested in a serious relationship as me.
In my life there are values ​​that I have found, this is my home, my work, my son, but the only value that I have not found is love.
I hope to meet my man and create a strong union with him.
I appreciate every omment in my life, I like to enjoy nature in a circle, I like the rest by the sea, which allows me to relax.
Probably, like all I love the positive moments in life, and I try not to pay attention to bad moments.
I value people not for their appearance, but for their attitude towards me.
Ideal match description:
My man is a man who is ready to live all his life with his only woman who is not afraid of difficulties, knows how to love and respect relationships.
A man who respects women and has a bit of a romantic nature.
I'm looking for a man who, despite the bad mood, will always be affectionate with me and want to hug me.
And I believe that attitudes toward women always reflect the actions of men.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill