Dating Inna 44 year age from Minsk, Belarus

Inna profile
All photos bride
InnaInnaDD
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001588205
  2. Age44 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Minsk, Belarus
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Belorussian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 10:42:13
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-49
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I’m looking for someone to share my life with. As I am 40+, I know exactly what I want, that's why I don’t intend to correspond for years. I’m a family oriented woman who is serious about meeting someone here. The next is very important – I have a child and my child plays the piano. So, therefore before writing to me consider whether you can listen for hours to the sounds of opuses that being learned. It really can be terrible! )))
Ideal match description:
1. Age appropriate.
2. Financially stable (I am not a money hunter, but if you are not financially stable at your age, what does that say about you?).
3. Non-believer (I consider religion a long scam, but in any case, I respect the faith of other people).
4. From an English speaking country.
5. There must be casinos in your city. Don't be scared, I'm not a player, I just work at a casino. )))
6. Must understand that my English isn’t as perfect as my Russian.
If you don’t fit the description, don’t waste my time, please.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Belorussian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453