Dating Inna 47 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
InnaWhiteRose
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001582673
  2. Age47 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 20:47:47
  8. 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a romantic woman full of love. I believe the world is a place to enjoy life with people you love and want to take care of. I like to take care of myself and look and feel great. I personally feel that my inner beauty and soul are more striking than what first meets the eye. I like all things wonderful, exciting and mind consuming.

With my raging energy, like a volcano, I am sensual and tender. My principles in life is loyalty, truth, honesty. I have a lot of friends because I am pretty witty lady with good sence of humor. I know I can support in difficult moments and my man can rely on me. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to describe how I see relationship in life. I will be interested to know your opinion and how you see it. I want you to know that I am a serious lady and I know what I want. I want us to be a happy couple to make time to be together. We will understand what makes us tick. We will know “hot spots” of each other and avoid pressing them. I will talk to you candidly and be honest with my feelings. I want to be the ideal woman for you. I am sure happy relationship is a great thing to share. You and I will share love with each other, my behavior around you can influence your state of mind and the happiness of the relationship. I will be a great lover and a great companion to enjoy the pleasures of a happy relationship. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-02 15:26:50Your White Tender Rose1920 x 10801:03558 kB/sView
2019-02-02 15:30:38This Christmas Tree for you and me!1920 x 10801:10539 kB/sView
2019-02-02 15:35:26Take my Love and Care!1920 x 10801:14559 kB/sView
2019-02-02 15:39:00Lady Inna is the best woman in Ukraine!1920 x 10801:09555 kB/sView
2019-02-02 15:44:27Do you like my body?1920 x 10801:02551 kB/sView