Dating Inna 48 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Inna_271_79
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1000030012
  2. Age48 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-10 14:27:07
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m a woman with a kind heart and positive attitude to life. I can be tender and affectionate. I lead a healthy mode of life. My principle is to be responsible for what I do and to be reasonable in my decisions and actions. I value respect, faithfulness and honesty and try to follow them in any situation.
I like music; I enjoy sewing and sometimes drawing. I like to spend time together with my friends. I also enjoy the atmosphere of safe and warm home full of joy and happiness. I have one son, he is adult boy already, studies at the University and works. We have very nice relations but he does not need me that much like it was in his childhood and my heart has a lot of love to give to the right man...may be, it is you?
Ideal match description:
I hope that my soulmate will be decent and attractive not only by the appearance but also by his manners and by his heart. I want to get acquainted with a kind-hearted man having a sense of humor and willing to value and respect his woman and people around him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453