Dating Inna 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Inna_Guiding_Light
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001229075
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-30 21:50:50
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am succesful in my professional life, I adore travelling and adore home made food, I guess that I like to cook more than to eat actually. Yes, I have a very big wish to become everything for my man as long as you want it. It includes chemistry, passion, understanding and decisiveness from my side. I am eager to make more than just a relationship based on affection, but a long term loving union, that we bring us happiness and enlighten us with new emotions and experience. I want to embrace and hug each other in the evening. There is a wonderful opportunity for us to get closer and I am glad that you stopped by to see my profile. I would be glad to learn you better and I have a big desire to make it together with a special person, want to find my soulmate and get crazy in our love!
Ideal match description:
My only one - it is all about loyalty and devotion. I want to feel safe and secure, when we are together.
It is important for me to know that you are a serious man and do not look just for short term connection.
I also want my man to be MATURE.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453