Dating Inna 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Inna_Super
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001431316
  2. Age33 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business Owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-16 06:53:16
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a grown and mature woman. I know what I want and here I do not want to play games. I want to meet my man and leave the site with him and I am sure that it will happen soon as I am a really good partner to be with.

I am funny, easy-going and faithful. I have a nice job and speak English. And for my man I am ready to travel to any country.

So are you looking for such woman as I am?
Ideal match description:
I pay much more attention to the character and believe that the most important things could be seen just with the heart, not with the eyes.

I am here as I want to meet a descent, faithful and sincere man. The one who has a kind heart and a good sense of humour.

Is it you, dear?
If so, just write me and I will be there for you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill