Dating Inna 38 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Inna___Spa_8
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001196852
  2. Age38 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:master of manicure
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-21 12:34:25
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am positive and energetic person. Am I happy? Yes!
Little things make my day really happy. Things like a cup of aroma coffee, my favorite perfume, smile of unknown kid, warm wind on my face.. I have many dreams. One my special dream is to meet my True Love, a Person who is my Soul Mate.
I am curious, purposeful, resolute, decent, faithful, hospitable woman.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a friend, faithful husband, a lover all in one!
I am looking for kind, open, warm-hearted, intelligent easy-going man who will be with me for the rest f my life. A man who has a goal in his life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453