Dating Inna 22 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Innaneedyou
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001181365
  2. Age22 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Actress
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-22 16:15:14
  8. 13.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
We always need to tell something when meet someone, however I think that my words are not enough for you to find out more about me. We need a real conversation. My heart is open and I want to start something really huge. I want to create a strong family, raise happy children and make my man the happiest in the world. I am going to try something new with beloved and I want us to develop as a couple and as the persons.
Ideal match description:
I believe that we gain what we want only when we imagine that in our minds. It’s like we have a projection of what we want. I have a projection of the man of my dream. He is very strong as a person, and he is very kind and love kids. I need him to be supportive and understanding. When we have disagreements and arguments we need to handle it out. My man need to be that one who has enough strength and wisdom to overcome every trouble that we will meet on our way.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453