Dating Inna 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
InnysikCandy
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001557905
  2. Age26 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Shop assistant in women's store
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-12 08:48:20
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, do you agree that its always great to communicate with a person who understands you and who is very easy and very positive in talking and who can listen to your problems and stay very sincere with you Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I think that i can describe myself like a woman who knows what she wants and how to be very devoted to people who mean a lot for her because such things as strong family relations are very important for me and i dont play with someone's feelings and desires. Yes, i can spend a lot of time and attention to my work but at the same time - i would never forget that i am very feminine woman and i need to think about my woman's happiness and because of this - i came on this website and i am ready to prove to my man all the intentions which i am having and show how much i would like to care about him...I believe that staying with me - my man would be happy and he would get such big amount of love that he would be impressed and he would never have desire to look for someone's else Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
What can i say about my man? I think that my man would be the person with whom i would forget about everything and stay on one wave and get everything from this life. I am very positive woman and i believe that i would be happy with a man who would think the same and who would also stay very charming and optimistic about this life. I think that its important to be with a person who is smart, interesting in communication and who can share the same things like you do! Who can build the relations which would lead to a happy love story and who would care about me and our future. So, my prince - i am waiting for you! Your angel! Razz Razz Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill