Dating Iona 48 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Iona profile
All photos bride
Ionochka__
offline
    Iona
  1. ID:1000279647
  2. Age48 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist, jurist
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 11:18:40
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Iona

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am open, sincere lady with a good sense of humor and positive outlook on life. I am easy going person and get along with people easily. I have strong family values and want to give all the love and care that is in my heart to my future only one and special man.
I love reading, listening to a good music, traveling. I like spending time with my close people, from time to time like to go out with my close friends. I like to cook and to spend time on the nature or just to relax at home. Smile

Ideal match description:
I am looking for my special, honest and reliable man. I have tender and loving heart. I am understanding, trustworthy and honest person. I can tell you much more about myself later.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453