Dating Iryna 44 year age from Lyubotyn, Ukraine

Iryna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001568867
  2. Age44 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Lyubotyn, Ukraine
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-13 16:21:57
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Iryna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-69
Relationship Marriage, Romance
I am a kind, sensitive and caring person. I like walking in the park during the sunset. Volleyball and cooking is my hobby. I read a lot and try to study English on my own. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and, in general, I am always a cheerful and positive person.

I grew up in a Christian family, so I try to profess high moral values and ideals. I am honest and fair woman and I am very disliked when people show some kind of unfair manner. I do not like hypocrisy and in general I am very straightforward. If I like something I will say about it, but if there is something that causes me some bad feeling, then I will definitely say that.

In my life there are not so many friends, but I surround myself only with loyal and honest people, whom I always ready to help and I expect the same from them in a difficult situation.

In general, I'm an ordinary woman. I lead a modest way of life and I work a lot. There is not much time left to private life and this is probably one of the reasons why I am here.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for frankness and honesty in relationships. I just will not be able to endure treason again.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet